The ASAH Team

ASAH Board of Directors

  • Deb Dawson: President
  • Kevin Brooks: Vice President, Secretary
  • Cynthia Phillips: Treasurer
  • Ron Saeger: Member
  • Keiko Foss: Member
  • Cheryl Lausch: Member
  • Paul Fields: Honorary Member

African Soul, American Heart: the documentary

  • Deb Dawson: Executive Producer, Director, Writer, depictions
  • Kevin Brooks: Producer, Writer
  • Matt McGregor: Cinematographer & Editor
  • Greg Carlson: Producer, SouthPaw Filmworks
  • Dayna DelVal: Writer, Coach

Related Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s